About Us

The 2014 California Passenger Rail Summit Local Host Planning Committee includes the Los Angeles County Metropolitan Transportation Authority, Orange County Transportation Authority, Riverside County Transportation Commission, San Diego Association of Governments, Southwest Rail Passengers Association, and the Los Angeles-San Diego-San Luis Obispo (LOSSAN) Rail Corridor Agency.


Rail ProsHDRSCAG - Southern California Association of Governmentsrailplanicffamimaparsonsgreaterpalmspringshmm2DEAhntbCH2MHILL

Supporting Organizations

Los Angeles County Metropolitan Transportation Authority (Metro)Southwest Rail Passenger AssociationRailPACtrainweb_s

Los Angeles – San Diego – San Luis Obispo Rail CorridorCoachella Valley Association of GovernmentsCapitol CorridorSan Joaquin Joint Powers AuthorityoctaCoast Rail Coordinating CouncilSan Luis Obispo Council of GovernmentsCMYKLOGO.ai